Advertisements

Sean Spicer: Cohen raid and Trump reaction raise the stakes

Download video Channel: Fox News

Reaction from former White House press secretary Sean Spicer on 'The Story.'

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel

Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com

Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows

The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/

Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/

The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/

Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/

Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/

The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/

Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Video Liên Quan
Keyword most popular